Riff2's Inside The Circle Pit Playlist 2.9.14


Riff2's Inside The Circle Pit Playlist 2.9.14:

Below is the playlist for Sunday night's Inside The Circle Pit on Riff2! Listen in every Sunday at 10pm for two hours of commercial free metal with your host Erik Aratari!

Walls of Jericho – A Trigger Full of Promises

Life Ruiner – Life Ruiner

We Butter The Bread With Butter – USA

The Black Dahlia Murder – A Vulgar Picture

Volumes – Edge of the Earth

Born of Osiris – Machine

Despised Icon – Immaculate

Every Man is an Island – Wolves

Within The Ruins – Feeding Frenzy

Oceano – Slow Murder

City in the Sea – Cyclops

Hatebreed – A Call For Blood

Of Mice & Men – You’re Not Alone

Suicide Silence – You Only Live Once

Machine Head – Halo

Children of Bodom – Transference

As Blood Runs Black – My Fears Have Become Phobias

After The Burial – A Wolf Amongst Ravens

Motionless in White – Abigail

For The Fallen Dreams – Resolvent Feelings

Bring Me The Horizon – Sleepwalking

Newsted – Above All

Pantera – Live In A Hole

Six Feet Under – Seed Of Filth

Behemoth – Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel

Slayer – South Of Heaven









by: Erik Aratari

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel