Silversun Pickups Release The Singles Collection


Silversun Pickups to Release Singles Collection:

Silversun Pickups will be releasing The Singles Collection on February 25th. The record will include tracks from their albums & EP's and will include a brand new one called "Cannibal." You can listen to it below. It's important to remember folks, that this is a singles collection. There has been all sorts of complaining online that the band hasn't been around long enough to release a greatest hits. Kudos to your opinion on the matter, and just so you know it's a singles collection. That being said, here's the track listing. 

1. "Kissing Families"
2. "Lazy Eye"
3. "Well Thought Out Twinkles"
4. "Little Lover's So Polite"
5. "Panic Switch"
6. "Substitution"
7. "The Royal We"
8. "Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)"
9. "The Pit"
10. "Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)"
11. "Cannibal"











By: Jade Springart

Photo Credit: Youtube

Via: Rolling Stone

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel