Suicide Silence Is Back and Inside The Circle Pit


Suicide Silence Is Back

It’s been almost a year since the tragic loss of Suicide Silence frontman Mitch Lucker. 2013 has left fans unsure of the bands future. The surviving members have done a great job ignoring fans questions and comments on Facebook and Twitter until now. The band recently posted that “Suicide Silence will continue” along with a video of an audio clip with an unknown vocalist performing “You Only Live Once” via Facebok and Twitter. Rumor has it that it is All Shall Perish vocalist Eddie Hermida who will replase the late MItch Lucker. Though that cannot be confirmed or denied. Only time will tell for the new vocalist to officially be announced but until then check out the audio sample below.



You can donate to the Kenadee Lucker’s Education Fund to help support Mitch’s daughter and receive this t-shirt shown below by clicking the picture.





Inside The Circle Pit

Below is the playlist from Sunday nights Inside The Circle Pit on Riff2! Listen in each and every Sunday night at 10pm for two hours of commercial free metal with your host Erik AratariFind Inside The Circle Pit on Facebook!  


Devildriver – Sail

Carnifex – Lie To My Face

TRC – We Bring War

Deez Nuts – Stay True

Oceano – Slow Murder

Slipknot – Left Behind

Whitechapel – Exalt

After The Burial – Fingers Like Daggers

The Acacia Strain – Brain Death

As Blood Runs Black – Hester Prynee

Impending Doom – Murder

The Ghost Inside – Engine 45

Within The Ruins – Feeding Frenzy

Soulfly – Bloodshed

Nekrogobikon –Powercore

Fear Factory – Shock

Pantera – Goddamn Electric

Aeon – Forgiveness Denied

Slayer – Disciple

Battlecross – Misery

Jungle Rot – Terror Regime

Bury Your Dead – House Of Straw

Gideon – Virtue

Norma Jean – Wrongdoers

Sylosis – Fear The World

Trivium – Throes Of Perdition

Rob Zombie – Scum Of The Earth










by: Erik Aratari

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel